General Terms of Business

General Terms and Conditions of Dr. Hönle Medizintechnik GmbH (“Dr. Hönle”)

(Status, 01.06.2018)

 

1. General information, scope
1.1 These terms and conditions apply exclusively. Terms and Conditions of customers who deviate from or oppose these terms and conditions are not recognized by Dr. Hönle unless Dr. Hönle had expressly and in writing approved their validity. This consent requirement also applies if Dr. Hönle, knowing the terms and conditions of the entrepreneur, carries out the delivery to him without reservation.
1.2 Verbal side agreements have not been made. All agreements between Dr. Hönle and the customer must be in writing (email is sufficient). This also applies to legally relevant declarations and notifications, which after the conclusion of the contract are made by the customer to Dr. Hönle (e.g. deadlines, defect notification, declaration of cancellation or reduction).
1.3 Customers in terms of these terms and conditions are both consumers and entrepreneurs.

2. Quotation and business deal, subject to alterations
2.1 Quotations of Dr. Hönle are subject to change.
2.2 Orders of the customer are binding orders. An order from the customer shall only be valid if Dr. Hönle has confirmed the acceptance in writing or if Dr. Hönle has delivered the ordered goods. For immediate delivery by Dr. Hönle the written order confirmation can be replaced by the invoice. After receipt Dr. Hönle can accept orders within four weeks.
2.3 The execution of the order and in particular the nature of the products of Dr. Hönle is exclusively based on the contractually agreed specifications. A reference to standards, similar technical rules, other technical information, descriptions and illustrations in offers and brochures is only a description of performance and not a guarantee of characteristics.
Dr. Hönle may make changes to the execution of the order or the delivery items at any time, provided that:

  • those are necessary to meet legal or regulatory requirements, and
  • those do not significantly affect the characteristics and functions of the delivery items and are reasonable for the entrepreneur.

2.4 Dimensional and weight deviations within the scope of customary tolerances and relevant DIN regulations are permissible. Technical improvements in design, material and form may be made by Dr. Hönle, as far as these do not affect the orderly usability and are otherwise reasonable for the entrepreneur.
2.5 Dr. Hönle is entitled to engage subcontractors.

3. Period of delivery and performance, partial services
3.1 Dr. Hönle is entitled to perform partial services, provided that these are reasonable for the entrepreneur. For partial services, Dr. Hönle demand payments according to the proportion of partial services at the order value. Dr. Hönle may demand that the entrepreneur carries out the acceptance of a completed partial service within the meaning of clause 1.
3.2 Delivery deadlines are met if the contractual object has left the factory by the end of its term or if readiness for dispatch has been communicated to the customer.
3.3 Events of force majeure entitle Dr. Hönle, to postpone the delivery and performance by the duration of the obstruction, whereby Dr. Hönle immediately notifies the customer of the obstruction and its probable duration. The force majeure is equal to all circumstances that Dr. Hönle is not responsible for and by which the provision of the delivery or performance made impossible or unreasonably difficult for Dr. Hönle, such as a lawful strike or lawful lockout, war, import and export bans, lack of energy and raw materials, official measures, as well as unpunctual self-delivery for which Dr. Hönle is not responsible.
3.4 If an agreed delivery time is exceeded, without a delivery restriction in accordance with clause 3.3 above, the customer must grant Dr. Hönle a reasonable grace period of at least 2 weeks in writing. If this grace period is not met by Dr. Hönle, the entrepreneur is entitled to withdraw from the contract, but not to assert claims for damages due to non-performance or default, unless Dr. Hönle is liable in accordance with clause 9.
3.5 If the customer is a consumer and orders the goods electronically, Dr. Hönle will immediately confirm receipt of the order. The payment confirmation does not constitute a binding acceptance of the order. The payment confirmation can be linked to the declaration of acceptance.
3.6 If the consumer orders the goods electronically, the contract text will be stored by Dr. Hönle and sent to the customer on request together with the present terms and conditions by e-mail.

4. Prices, terms of payment, default of payment, offset, right of retention
4.1 The prices of Dr. Hönle are ex works, without installation and assembly including the applicable statutory value added tax, unless otherwise stated to entrepreneurs. Packaging costs and the costs of taking back packaging will be charged separately. The same applies to postage and delivery costs.
4.2 Dr. Hönle is entitled to demand payment on the way of prepayment or by direct debiting by the customer. In all other cases, the accrued payment is due within 10 days after receipt of the invoice without deduction.
4.3 The customer is only entitled to offsetting if his counterclaim has been legally established, undisputed or recognized by Dr. Hönle.
4.4 The customer is only entitled to assert a right of retention if his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

5. Repeal and right of return
5.1 The consumer has the right to withdraw from this contract.
Right of revocation for consumers
You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.
The cancellation period is 14 days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods. If the goods are delivered separately in a single order, the period of revocation shall be 14 days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last goods. In the case of delivery of a good in several partial consignments, the possession of the last partial consignment or of the last piece is relevant.
To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us
Dr. Hönle Medizintechnik GmbH,
Dornierstr. 4, 82205 Gilching
Phone: +49 8105 0730290
Fax:        +49 8105 07302950
by means of a clear statement (a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to cancel the contract. You can use the model withdrawal form, which is not required. To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient to send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Revocation consequences
If you withdraw from the contract, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for additional costs arising from a different type of delivery, you may have chosen, than the favourable standard delivery offered by us), without delay and no later than 14 days from the date on which we received the notification of your cancellation of the contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed with you; in no case will you be charged for these repayments.
We may refuse to repay you until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.
You must return the goods immediately and in any event not later than 14 days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of the contract, and return them to

Dr. Hönle Medizintechnik GmbH,
Thura Mark 8 + 10, 06780 Zörbig

The deadline is respected if you send the goods within the deadline of 14 days.
You bear the direct costs of returning parcels. Consignments bigger than parcels can be collected from us at our expense.
You only have to pay for a possible loss in value of the goods, if this loss of value is due to a handling that is not necessary for the examination of the nature, quality and functioning of the goods.
End of Right of revocation

If you want to cancel the contract, please feel free to use our form: Withdrawal Form

5.2 The right of withdrawal does not apply

  • in the case of contracts for the supply of goods which are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or provision by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer
  • in the case of contracts for the delivery of goods, if, due to their nature, they were inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery.

6. Retention of title
6.1 If the customer is an entrepreneur, Dr. Hönle reserves ownership of the delivered goods until all claims against the customer have been fulfilled. If the customer is a consumer, Dr. Hönle retains ownership of the delivered goods until full payment of the purchase price for these goods.
6.2 The customer is informed by Dr. Hönle without delay of any enforcement measures taken by third parties with regard to the goods and, in this connection, hand over all documents necessary for intervention; this also applies in the case of impairment or loss of value of other kinds. If the customer is an entrepreneur, he bears the costs of intervention by Dr. Hönle, insofar as the third party is not in a position to reimburse them and insofar as the customer has caused the measures of the third party.
6.3 If the customer is an entrepreneur, he is authorized to sell the goods, as far as a sale in the context of his normal business transactions is carried out to the full market value.
He hereby assigns to the company all claims (including collateral and ancillary rights) which he has or receives against his customers or third parties arising out of or in connection with a resale, up to the total invoiced final amount of Dr. Hönle’s claims (including VAT). The right of the customer to collect the claims which he is entitled to against his customers or third parties remains valid even after the assignment. Dr. Hönle’s right to collect these claims itself remains unaffected. Dr. Hönle undertakes not to exercise this right as long as the customer meets his payment obligations from the proceeds collected, no arrears occur and in particular no insolvency of the customer and he does not cease his payments. The customer undertakes to inform Dr. Hönle of the assigned claims and debtors concerned, to obtain all the details required for recourse, to hand over pertinent documents and to inform the debtors (third parties) of the assignment.
6.4 If payments for goods are wholly or partially overdue or if the customer becomes insolvent, he is not entitled to resell or surrender property that is still owned by Dr. Hönle, even in the case of clause 10.3, as long as he does not settle all payments that are owed to Dr. Hönle.
Furthermore, in the case of a termination of the contract, Dr. Hönle has the right to demand the immediate return of the goods.
6.5 Dr. Hönle is committed to release the securities due to Dr. Hönle at the request of the customer, insofar as their relievable value exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 10%. Dr. Hönle reserves the right to choose the securities to be released.

7. Passing of risk, transport insurance
7.1 Deliveries by Dr. Hönle to entrepreneurs are made ex works. The risk is transferred to the entrepreneur if the contractual object is handed over to the person carrying out the transport; this also applies to transport through Dr. Hönle.
7.2 In the case of dispatch to entrepreneurs, the Dr. Hönle will, at the request of the entrepreneur, take out a transport insurance at the expense of the entrepreneurs. Transport damage must be reported to Dr. Hönle and the delivering freight forwarder immediately in writing.
7.3 If the customer is a consumer, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold, even with dispatch purchase passes to the customer only with the transfer of the goods.
7.4 The handover shall be deemed to have taken place even if the customer delays in accepting the item.

8. Warranty
8.1 In the case of defects in the delivered goods, the consumer is entitled to the statutory warranty rights. However, the customer can only claim damages for a defect in accordance with clause 9.
8.2 In commercial dealings with entrepreneurs §§ 377, 378 HGB applies. Entrepreneurs must report obvious defects in writing within a period of two weeks from receipt of the goods; otherwise the assertion of warranty claims is excluded. To meet the deadline, the timely dispatch of the notification is sufficient. Furthermore, Dr. Hönle is entitled in relation to entrepreneurs, to make an appropriate choice within a reasonable time set by Dr. Hönle to either repair or re-deliver the goods, unless the customer proves that a previous repair is exceptionally unacceptable.
8.3 The customer does not receive guarantees in the legal sense; Manufacturer’s warranties remain unaffected.
8.4 If the customer is an entrepreneur, the period for the assertion of warranty rights is one (1) year from delivery, unless Dr. Hönle has fraudulently concealed the defect or there is a case of supplier recourse in accordance with §§ 478, 479 BGB.

9. Limitations of liability
9.1 Dr. Hönle is liable without limitation for intent and gross negligence.
9.2 For slight negligence, the company is liable only if a duty is violated, whose fulfilment allows the proper execution of the assignment or contract (contract) in the first place and the entrepreneur may rely on its compliance regularly. In such cases the liability of Dr. Hönle is limited for such a contract typically to the foreseeable damage.
9.3 Insofar as the liability of Dr. Hönle is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of the workers, employees, staff members, representatives and vicarious agents.

10. Assembly and service for large devices
10.1 Installation and customer service are carried out by Dr. Hönle or by specialist companies authorised by Dr. Hönle.
10.2 Before delivery of UV-irradiation equipment, the customer must ensure that the site is easily accessible, given the structural requirements, adequate space, adequate ventilation, floor suitable for rollers and the weight of the UV device, sufficient carrying capacity and the necessary electrical connections are present, sufficiently protected against moisture and brine, sufficiently shielded from the rest of the practice area against the usual operating noise of the device. When connecting a computer remote control from the registration, the corresponding computer cable must already be installed before delivery.
10.3 Difficulties in the delivery and installation of UV irradiation systems will be invoiced separately to the customer, as well as all costs incurred if, on delivery on the day of the agreed assembly date, the conditions specified in clause 10.2 are not met.
10.4 Spare parts and repairs that are outside the warranty, in particular the replacement of lamps, must be paid separately by the customer.

11. Export
11.1 The contract is subject to applicable export control laws. Products may not be exported to another country or region if prohibited by export control laws. Customers intending to export a product to another country will need an export license that may be required by law. The costs of the export, in particular customs duties, taxes, fees and further costs are to be borne by the customer.

12. Miscellaneous
12.1 Should one or more provisions of the contract be or become invalid or void or if the contract contains a gap, this does not affect the validity of the contract. The ineffective provision is replaced by an effective one, which comes closest to the economic intent.
12.2 The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies. The provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods are excluded.
12.3 If the customer is an entrepreneur, Munich is the place of performance for all mutual obligations and the place of jurisdiction for all disputes in connection with this contract.
The same place of jurisdiction shall apply if the customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany, if after conclusion of the contract his domicile or habitual residence is not known at the time the complaint is filed. However, the company is also entitled to sue at the customer’s location.
12.4 The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a point of contact for the out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. Further information is available at the following link:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage.
We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

:8080 /dist

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen („AGB“)

der Dr. Hönle Medizintechnik GmbH („Dr. Hönle“)

(Stand 01.06.2018)

 

1. Allgemeines, Geltungsbereich
1.1. Diese AGB gelten ausschließlich. Geschäftsbedingungen von Kunden, die von diesen AGB abweichen oder diesen entgegenstehen, werden von Dr. Hönle nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, Dr. Hönle hätte ausdrücklich und schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt. Dieses Zustimmungserfordernis gilt auch dann, wenn Dr. Hönle in Kenntnis der Geschäftsbedingungen des Unternehmers die Lieferung an ihn vorbehaltslos ausführt.

1.2. Mündliche Nebenabreden sind nicht getroffen worden. Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen Dr. Hönle und dem Kunden getroffen werden, bedürfen der Schriftform (E-Mail genügt). Dies gilt insbesondere auch für rechtserhebliche Erklärungen und Anzeigen, die nach Vertragsschluss vom Kunden gegenüber Dr. Hönle abzugeben sind (z.B. Fristsetzungen, Mängelanzeigen, Erklärung von Rücktritt oder Minderung).

1.3. Kunden im Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer.

2. Angebot und Geschäftsabschluss, Änderungsvorbehalt
2.1 Angebote von Dr. Hönle sind freibleibend.

2.2 Bestellungen des Kunden stellen verbindliche Aufträge dar. Ein Auftrag des Kunden gilt erst dann als angenommen, wenn Dr. Hönle die Annahme schriftlich bestätigt hat oder wenn die Liefergegenstände von Dr. Hönle ausgeliefert sind. Bei sofortiger Lieferung durch Dr. Hönle kann die schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung durch die Rechnung von Dr. Hönle ersetzt werden. Dr. Hönle kann Aufträge innerhalb von vier Wochen ab Zugang annehmen.

2.3 Die Ausführung des Auftrages und insbesondere die Beschaffenheit der Produkte von Dr. Hönle ergeben sich ausschließlich aus den vertraglich vereinbarten Spezifikationen. Eine Bezugnahme auf Normen, ähnliche technische Regeln, sonstige technische Angaben, Beschreibungen und Abbildungen in Angeboten und Prospekten ist nur Leistungsbeschreibung und keine Zusicherung von Eigenschaften. Dr. Hönle kann jederzeit Änderungen der Ausführung des Auftrags oder der Liefergegenstände vornehmen, soweit diese:

  • erforderlich sind, um gesetzlichen oder behördlichen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, und
  • nicht wesentlich die Eigenschaften und Funktionen der Liefergegenstände beeinträchtigen und für den Unternehmer zumutbar sind.

2.4 Maß- und Gewichtsabweichungen im Rahmen handelsüblicher Toleranzen und einschlägiger DIN-Vorschriften sind zulässig. Technische Verbesserungen in Konstruktion, Material und Form darf Dr. Hönle vornehmen, soweit diese die auftragsgemäße Verwendbarkeit nicht beeinträchtigen und auch ansonsten dem Unternehmer zumutbar sind.

2.5 Dr. Hönle ist berechtigt, Subunternehmer einzusetzen.

3. Liefer- und Leistungszeit, Teilleistungen
3.1. Dr. Hönle ist berechtigt, Teilleistungen vorzunehmen, sofern diese für den Unternehmer zumutbar sind. Bei Teilleistungen kann Dr. Hönle Zahlungen entsprechend dem Anteil der Teilleistungen am Auftragswert verlangen. Dr. Hönle kann verlangen, dass der Unternehmer die Abnahme einer in sich abgeschlossenen Teilleistung im Sinne von Satz 1 vornimmt.

3.2 Lieferfristen sind eingehalten, wenn bis zu ihrem Ablauf der Vertragsgegenstand das Werk verlassen hat oder die Versandbereitschaft dem Kunden mitgeteilt ist.

3.3 Ereignisse höherer Gewalt berechtigen Dr. Hönle , die Lieferung oder Leistung um die Dauer der Behinderung hinauszuschieben, wobei Dr. Hönle dem Kunden die Behinderung und deren voraussichtliche Dauer unverzüglich anzeigt. Der höheren Gewalt stehen alle Umstände gleich, die Dr. Hönle nicht zu vertreten hat und durch die Dr. Hönle die Erbringung der Lieferung oder Leistung unmöglich gemacht oder unzumutbar erschwert wird, wie z. B. rechtmäßiger Streik oder rechtmäßige Aussperrung, Krieg, Ein- und Ausfuhrverbote, Energie- und Rohstoffmangel, behördliche Maßnahmen sowie von Dr. Hönle nicht zu vertretende, nicht rechtzeitige Selbstbelieferung.

3.4 Wird eine vereinbarte Lieferzeit überschritten, ohne dass ein Lieferhemmnis nach vorstehender Ziffer 3.3 vorliegt, so hat der Kunde Dr. Hönle schriftlich eine angemessene Nachfrist von mindestens 2 Wochen einzuräumen. Wird auch diese Nachfrist von Dr. Hönle schuldhaft nicht eingehalten, ist der Unternehmer zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag, nicht hingegen zur Geltendmachung von Schadensersatzansprüchen aus Nichterfüllung oder Verzug, berechtigt, es sei denn, dass Dr. Hönle nach Maßgabe der Ziffer 9 haftet.

3.5. Ist der Kunde Verbraucher und bestellt die Ware auf elektronischem Wege, wird Dr. Hönle den Zugang der Bestellung unverzüglich bestätigen. Die Zugangsbestätigung stellt noch keine verbindliche Annahme der Bestellung dar. Die Zugangsbestätigung kann mit der Annahmeerklärung verbunden werden.

3.6. Sofern der Verbraucher die Ware auf elektronischem Weg bestellt, wird der Vertragstext von Dr. Hönle gespeichert und dem Kunden auf Verlangen nebst den vorliegenden AGB per E-Mail zugesandt.

4. Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen, -verzug, Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltungsrecht
4.1. Die Preise von Dr. Hönle verstehen sich ab Werk ohne Aufstellung und Montage einschließlich der jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer, soweit gegenüber Unternehmern nichts anderes angegeben ist. Verpackungskosten sowie die Kosten der Rücknahme von Verpackungen werden gesondert berechnet Gleiches gilt für Porto- und Lieferkosten. Hierfür gelten die jeweils aktuellen Preise für Verpackungskosten, Porto- und Lieferkosten.

4.2. Dr. Hönle ist berechtigt, die Zahlung auf dem Weg der Vorauskasse bzw. Lastschrifteinzug durch den Kunden zu verlangen. In den übrigen Fällen ist die anfallende Vergütung innerhalb von zehn Tagen nach Zugang der Rechnung ohne Abzug fällig.

4.3. Zur Aufrechnung ist der Kunde nur berechtigt, wenn sein Gegenanspruch rechtskräftig festgestellt ist, unbestritten oder von Dr. Hönle anerkannt ist.

4.4. Zur Geltendmachung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechtes ist der Kunde nur berechtigt, wenn sein Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

5. Widerrufs- und Rückgaberecht
5.1. Der Verbraucher hat das Recht, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Widerrufsbelehrung für Verbraucher
Sie haben das Recht, diesen Vertrag binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zu widerrufen.
Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Wenn im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung die Waren getrennt geliefert werden, beträgt die Widerrufsfrist 14 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen hat. Bei Lieferung einer Ware in mehreren Teilsendungen ist die Inbesitznahme der letzten Teilsendung bzw. des letzten Stücks maßgeblich.
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, der
Dr. Hönle Medizintechnik GmbH, Dornierstr. 4, 82205 Gilching
Telefonnummer: +49 8105 0730290
Telefaxnummer: +49 8105 07302950
mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. eines mit der Post versandten Briefes, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, den Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, welches jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist abzusenden.

Widerrufsfolgen
Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf des Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welcher der frühere Zeitpunkt war.
Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf des Vertrags unterrichten, an die

Dr. Hönle Medizintechnik GmbH, Thura Mark 8+10, 06780 Zörbig zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Ware vor Ablauf der Frist von 14 Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung paketversandfähiger Waren. Nicht paketversandfähige Ware holen wir auf unsere Kosten bei Ihnen ab. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaft und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit diesen zurückzuführen ist.
Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Falls Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann können Sie gerne unser Formular dafür verwenden: Widerrufsformular

5.2 Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht

  • bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig für die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind sowie
  • bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt
6.1 Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, behält Dr. Hönle sich das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware bis zur Erfüllung sämtlicher Forderungen gegen den Kunden vor. Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, behält Dr. Hönle sich das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises für diese Ware vor.

6.2 Der Kunde wird Dr. Hönle unverzüglich über etwaige Vollstreckungsmaßnahmen unterrichten, die Dritte im Hinblick auf die Waren ergreifen, und in diesem Zusammenhang sämtliche für ein Einschreiten erforderlichen Unterlagen aushändigen; dies gilt auch im Falle von Beeinträchtigungen bzw. Wertminderungen sonstiger Art. Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, so trägt er die Kosten eines Einschreitens von Dr. Hönle, soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, diese zu erstatten und soweit der Kunde die Maßnahmen des Dritten verursacht hat.

6.3 Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, so ist er zum Verkauf der Waren befugt, soweit ein Verkauf im Rahmen seines gewöhnlichen Geschäftsverkehrs zum vollen Marktwert vollzogen wird. Er tritt hiermit sämtliche Forderungen (einschließlich Sicherheiten und Nebenrechten), die er gegen seine Kunden oder Dritte aus oder in Zusammenhang mit einem Weiterverkauf hat oder erhält, in Höhe des gesamten in Rechnung gestellten Endbetrags der Forderungen Dr. Hönles (inklusive MwSt) an Dr. Hönle ab. Das Recht des Kunden, die Forderungen, die ihm gegen seine Kunden oder Dritte zustehen, einzutreiben, bleibt auch nach jener Abtretung bestehen. Dr. Hönles Recht, diese Forderungen selbst einzutreiben, bleibt davon unberührt. Dr. Hönle verpflichtet sich, dieses Recht nicht auszuüben, solange der Kunde seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus den beigetriebenen Erlösen nachkommt, keine Zahlungsrückstände auftreten und insbesondere keine Insolvenz des Kunden eintritt und er seine Zahlungen nicht einstellt. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich für derartige Fälle, Dr. Hönle die abgetretenen Forderungen und betreffenden Schuldner mitzuteilen, sämtliche für Eintreibungen erforderlichen Einzelheiten zu beschaffen, sachdienliche Unterlagen auszuhändigen und die genannten Schuldner (Dritten) über die Abtretung zu unterrichten.

6.4 Sind Zahlungen für Waren vollständig oder teilweise überfällig oder tritt eine Insolvenz des Kunden ein, ist er zum Weiterverkauf oder zur Aufgabe des Besitzes von Waren, die sich noch in Dr. Hönles Eigentum befinden, auch im Falle der Ziffer 10.3 nicht berechtigt, solange er nicht sämtliche Zahlungen, die er Dr. Hönle schuldet, vollumfänglich geleistet hat. Des Weiteren steht Dr. Hönle im Falle einer Vertragsbeendigung das Recht zu, die unverzügliche Rückgabe der Waren zu fordern.

6.5 Dr. Hönle verpflichtet sich, die Dr. Hönle zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen des Kunden insofern freizugeben, wie deren realisierbarer Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 10 % übersteigt. Die Wahl der freizugebenden Sicherheiten behält Dr. Hönle sich vor.

7. Gefahrübergang, Transportversicherung
7.1. Lieferungen durch Dr. Hönle an Unternehmer erfolgen ab Werk. Die Gefahr geht auf den Unternehmer über, wenn der Vertragsgegenstand an die den Transport ausführende Person übergeben wird; dies gilt auch beim Transport durch Dr. Hönle.

7.2. Im Fall der Versendung an Unternehmer wird Dr. Hönle auf Wunsch des Unternehmers auf dessen Kosten eine Transportversicherung abschließen. Transportschäden sind Dr. Hönle sowie dem anliefernden Spediteur unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen.

7.3. Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache auch beim Versendungskauf erst mit der Übergabe der Sache auf den Kunden über.

7.4. Der Übergabe steht es gleich, wenn der Kunde in Verzug der Annahme ist.

8. Gewährleistung
8.1. Bei Mängeln der gelieferten Ware stehen dem Verbraucher die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte zu. Schadensersatz wegen eines Mangels kann der Kunde jedoch nur im Rahmen der Ziffer 9 verlangen.

8.2 Im kaufmännischen Verkehr mit Unternehmern gelten die §§ 377, 378 HGB. Unternehmer müssen offensichtliche Mängel innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich anzeigen; anderenfalls ist die Geltendmachung des Gewährleistungsanspruchs ausgeschlossen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Anzeige. Ferner ist Dr. Hönle im Verhältnis zu Unternehmern berechtigt, nach von Dr. Hönle innerhalb angemessener Frist zu treffender Wahl entweder die Ware nachzubessern oder neu zu liefern, es sei denn, der Kunde weist nach, dass eine vorherige Nachbesserung ausnahmsweise unzumutbar ist.

8.3 Garantien im Rechtssinne erhält der Kunde nicht; Herstellergarantien bleiben hiervon unberührt.

8.4 Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, so beträgt die Frist für die Geltendmachung von Gewährleistungsrechten ein (1) Jahr ab Lieferung, es sei denn, Dr. Hönle hat den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder es liegt ein Fall des Lieferantenregresses gemäß §§ 478, 479 BGB vor.

9.  Haftungsbeschränkungen
9.1 Dr. Hönle haftet unbeschränkt für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

9.2 Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet Dr. Hönle nur, soweit eine Pflicht verletzt wird, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Auftrages oder Vertrages (Vertrag) überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Unternehmer regelmäßig vertrauen darf. In solchen Fällen ist die Haftung von Dr. Hönle auf den für einen solchen Vertrag typischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden beschränkt.

9.3 Soweit die Haftung von Dr. Hönle ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung der Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von Dr. Hönle.

10.  Montage und Kundendienst für Großgeräte
10.1. Aufstellung und Kundendienst werden durch Dr. Hönle oder von durch Dr. Hönle vermittelten autorisierten Fachfirmen durchgeführt.

10.2. Vor Anlieferung von UV-Bestrahlungsanlagen hat der Kunde zu gewährleisten, dass der Aufstellungsort leicht zugänglich, die baulichen Voraussetzungen gegeben, ausreichende Räumlichkeit, ausreichende Be- und Entlüftung, ein für Laufrollen und das Gewicht des UV-Gerätes geeigneter Boden, ausreichende Tragfähigkeit des Bodens sowie die notwendigen Elektroanschlüsse vorhanden, ausreichend gegenüber Feuchtigkeit und Sole geschützt, gegenüber dem übrigen Praxisbereich ausreichend gegen die üblichen Betriebsgeräusche des Gerätes abgeschirmt ist bzw. sind. Bei Anschluss einer Computerfernbedienung von der Anmeldung aus muss das entsprechende Computerkabel vor der Lieferung bereits verlegt sein.

10.3 Erschwernisse bei der Anlieferung und Aufstellung von UV-Bestrahlungsanlagen werden dem Kunden gesondert in Rechnung gestellt, ebenso alle Kosten, die entstehen, wenn bei Anlieferung am Tage des vereinbarten Montagetermins die unter Ziffer 10.2 genannten Voraussetzungen nicht vorhanden sind.

10.4 Ersatzteile und Reparaturen, die außerhalb der Gewährleistung liegen, insbesondere der Austausch von Lampen, müssen vom Kunden gesondert bezahlt werden.

11. Export
Der Vertrag unterliegt den geltenden Gesetzen der Ausfuhrkontrolle. Die Produkte dürfen nicht in ein anderes Land oder eine andere Region ausgeführt werden, wenn dies durch Gesetze der Ausfuhrkontrolle verboten ist. Kunden, die beabsichtigen, ein Produkt in ein anderes Land auszuführen, benötigen dafür eine ggf. gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Ausfuhrgenehmigung. Die Kosten der Ausfuhr, insbesondere Zölle, Steuern, Gebühren und weitere Kosten sind vom Kunden zu tragen.

12. Sonstiges
12.1 Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen des Vertrages ungültig oder nichtig sein oder werden oder wenn der Vertrag eine Lücke enthält, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages nicht. Die unwirksame Bestimmung wird durch eine wirksame ersetzt, die dem wirtschaftlich Gewollten am nächsten kommt.

12.2. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechtes sind ausgeschlossen.

12.3 Ist der Kunde Unternehmer, so ist München Erfüllungsort für alle gegenseitigen Verpflichtungen und Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertrag. Derselbe Gerichtsstand gilt, wenn der Kunde im Inland keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand hat, nach Vertragsabschluss seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort ins Ausland verlegt oder sein Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist. Dr. Hönle ist jedoch auch berechtigt, am Sitz des Kunden zu klagen.

12.4 Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Die Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertraglichen Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Nähere Informationen sind unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage.
Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir weder bereit noch verpflichtet.

:8080 /dist